人気ブログランキング |

JNKsystem.com 

jnksystem.exblog.jp ブログトップ

adidas Originals Presents Live Chat with Snoop Dogg



adidas Originals Presents
Live Chat with Snoop Dogg





Snoop Dogg has been a prominent part of adidas Originals campaign this season. Making an appearance in some creative outlets from Star Wars to Block Parties, adidas Originals will now give you the chance to speak live with the famous entertainer. The chat will take place on Tuesday, June 29th at 4 pm CET, 10 am EST and 7 am PST. Details can be seen over at Facebook
by jnksystem | 2010-06-23 20:55 | Entertainment
line

Special occasion - a sence of occasion -


by jnksystem
line
クリエイティビティを刺激するポータル homepage.excite
カレンダー
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31